Gifts

For your loved ones: our gift selections and vouchers.

Compositions

Why not treat your loved ones and/or favourite clients to a taste of Berlin/Brandenburg’s best?

We’ve put together three gift boxes chock full of wonderful things representing what we’re all about: a commitment to exceptional quality, careful preparation which allows each ingredient to shine, in aesthetic, sustainable packaging by Michael Sans.

Add a special twist by adding our optional furoshiki gift wrap – a pure cotton cloth by Frank Leder which makes for a fantastic apron.

Available in three sizes. Simply order online and have it delivered to your friends in Cologne or your business partners in Hamburg. Perfect for Christmas or whenever you’re in a need of a special gift for a special someone. Price includes packaging and delivery.

Vouchers

We love gift vouchers. They’re a truly universal present, guaranteed to bring joy to a loved one as much as to a thirsty business contact. Plus, to us they are sort of like a loan to us – and some people never even come to collect it… Although that doesn’t happen very often!

...
The Essential One

Our small selection of delicacies from Berlin/Brandenburg puts the spotlight on our region’s essential tastes.

From 35,00 

...
The Hearty One

The elemental aromas of Berlin Brandenburg – dried apple, onion jam, walnuts – coupled with some of our true kitchen classics.

From 60,00 

...
Die Dicke

This box also includes a fabulous Riesling by Martin Müllen and aromatic coriander seed oil from Ölmühle an der Havel.

From 115,00 

...

Geschenke

Unsere Geschenkboxen und Gutscheine für Ihre Lieben.

Kompositionen

Nobelharte Geschenkboxen für all die, die nicht unbedingt alles haben, aber das Gute und Besondere zu schätzen wissen.

Darin? Eine Auswahl zart verarbeiteter Lebensmittel aus unserer Küche, stellvertretend für das stehen, was uns als Speiselokal ausmacht: Kompromisslose Qualität. Liebevolle, auf’s Wesentliche fokussierte Zubereitung. Ästhetische, nachhaltige Verpackungen nach Entwurf unseres Hausdesigners Michael Sans.

Auf Wunsch im Furoshiki-Stil eingewickelt in ein Tuch von Frank Leder, das sich als Schürze weiterverwenden lässt.

Erhältlich in drei Ausführungen. Einfach online bestellen und ohne Umweg an die Omma in Bottrop oder die Geschäftspartner*Innen in Hamburg liefern lassen. Perfekt zu Weihnachten und wann immer Sie gerne schenken. Preis inklusive Versand und Verpackung!

Gutscheine

Wir finden Gutscheine toll. Nicht nur, weil die sich recht universell verschenken lassen – an den/die Liebste genauso wie an trinkfeste Geschäftspartner oder die durstige Mutti – sondern auch, weil Sie uns mit Ihrem Gutscheinkauf quasi einen Kredit geben. Das Beste daran ist, dass manche ihren Gutschein nie einlösen (aber seien Sie beruhigt – es sind die wenigsten).

...
Die Wesentliche

Unsere essentielle Auswahl an Köstlichkeiten eröffnet einen Blick auf den Geschmack von Berlin und Brandenburg.

Ab 35,00 

...
Die Solide

Neben den elementaren Geschmäckern der Region Brandenburg lockt unsere mittlere Box mit beliebten Klassikern aus unserer Küche.

Ab 60,00 

...
Die Dicke

Abgerundet wird diese Variante vom famosen Schieferriesling von Martin Müllen und Koriandersaatöl von der Ölmühle an der Havel.

Ab 115,00 

...