Your Supper 100/200

...only on April 23rd & 24th in Berlin.

On the 23rd and 24th of April, Thomas Imbusch and Sophie Lehmann of Hamburg’s 100/200 will be contributing some of their signature dishes to your Daheim supper (for your Nobelhart & Schmutzig meal in Hamburg order here).

Like us, they appreciate responsible hedonism as much as responsible food production, so long as it yields results of the highest quality. Working closely with local producers, they too are all about showing the pleasure inherent to simple, excellent ingredients. We’re especially in awe of Thomas’s approach to cooking as true craftsmanship, in which he uses all parts of an animal – as a matter of respect for food as much as pleasure. And, with both Nobelhart and 100/200 favouring local produce and Hamburg and Berlin not being all that far apart, we even share some suppliers, for example Lars Odefey’s amazing chickens.

Having your meal on the day of the delivery is going to make for the best culinary experience. However, unless you’re very hungry, you’re probably going to have leftovers. They’ll taste great for lunch the next day.

Only in Berlin

We will deliver on both days between 5 and 8pm.
If you would rather pick up your meal, this is also possible between 5 and 8pm on both days.

For the 23rd of April

Please place your order until 6pm on Thursday, the 22nd of April.

For the 24th of April

Please place your order until 6pm on Friday, the 23rd of April.

If you are feeling really spontaneous, just give us a call. However, our capacities are limited, but we’ll do what we can.

On the 23rd and 24th of April, Thomas and Sophie from 100/200 will be preparing a complete vegetarian menu for you. You will find a detailed description here...
...

75,00 

Clear
If you find yourself craving something meaty, be sure to order yourself 100/200’s extra meat course.
...

24,00 

Clear
bottles of wine and beer
Also be sure to order yourself the 100/200 drinks package for the entire family to complete the experience
...

79,00 

Clear

What you need to prepare your supper:

4-5 small or
medium-sized pots
Stove with 4 stovetops.
2 will work as well.
A kitchen knife and a bread knife
a corkscrew
Some Salt, vinegar, water & organic butter
Cutlery
& plates / bowls

Included in your supper:

Virtual Dinner Table

Connecting with others is essential. We’ve created a virtual dining table for you to join on the day of your delivery, which will allow you to share your experience with that day’s other guests. You’ll receive the Zoom link and password on the day of your booking.

Something To Listen To

Ever since the beginning of the lockdown our friends at Muting the Noise have been compiling recommendations for guests. This is our complete  Muting the Noise & Home playlist – save the link and keep listening!

Questions?

+49 30 2594061 0

If you still have questions regarding your supper, please don’t hesitate to contact us,
Monday – Sunday,
10am – 8pm

Ihre Mahlzeit 100/200

...nur am 23. & 24. April in Berlin.

Zu unserer klassischen Speisefolge steuern am 23. und 24. April Thomas Imbusch und Sophie Lehmann vom 100/200 einige ihrer bewährten Klassiker hinzu (Bestellungen Ihrer Nobelhart & Schmutzig Mahlzeit in Hamburg können Sie hier tätigen).

Der Rausch gehöre zum Leben dazu, betonen Thomas Imbusch und Sophie Lehmann vom 100/200 (1 Michelin Stern)  immer wieder gerne. Gutes Leben und gute Lebensmittel – ja, da decken sich unsere Ideen quasi voll und ganz. Auch dem 100/200 geht es darum, Nähe zu den Erzeugern im Umland zu schaffen und exzellente Lebensmittel in bewusster Reduktion auf das Wesentliche ganz neu erlebbar zu machen. Thomas schätzen wir dabei vor allem als richtigen Handwerker unter den Köch*Innen, der gerne das ganze Tier verwendet – auch das ein Zeichen des Respekts vor dem guten Leben, den guten Lebensmitteln und dem Genuss.

Die Mahlzeit ist so ausgelegt, dass Sie alles am gleichen Abend zubereiten. Je nachdem, ob Sie mehr oder weniger Hunger haben, bleibt aber wahrscheinlich noch etwas übrig. Das schmeckt dann auch gut zum Mittag am nächsten Tag.

Nur in Berlin

Wir liefern die Bestellungen an beiden Tagen zwischen 17 und 20 Uhr aus.
Für Abholungen sind wir ebenfalls zwischen 17 und 20 Uhr für Sie da.

Für den 23. April

Bitte bestellen Sie bis 18 Uhr am Donnerstag, den 22. April.

Für den 24. April

Bitte bestellen Sie bis 18 Uhr am Freitag, 23. April.


Wenn’s doch spontaner sein soll, rufen Sie uns bitte an. Allerdings ist das Angebot begrenzt, aber wir tun, was wir können.

 

Zu Thomas und Sophies Ausflug in unsere nobelharte Küche am 23. und 24. April erwartet Sie ein komplettes vegetarisches Menü im 100/200 Stil. Genaueres erfahren Sie hier...
...

75,00 

Auswahl zurücksetzen
Auf Wunsch können Sie sich gerne noch eine fleischige Portion zu Ihrer Mahlzeit bestellen. Geplant ist ein Lammragout von Andreas Westphal.
...

24,00 

Auswahl zurücksetzen
bottles of wine and beer
Sie können ebenfalls ein Getränkepaket für die ganze Familie bestellen, welches ihre Mahlzeit ganz im Sinne des 100/200 komplettiert.
...

79,00 

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Was Sie benötigen:

4-5 kleine oder mittlere
Töpfe oder Pfannen
Herd mit 4 Kochfeldern.
Zwei geht aber auch.
Ein Küchenmesser und
ein Brotmesser
einen Korkenzieher
Etwas Salz, Essig,
Wasser & normale Bio-Butter
Besteck
& Teller / Schalen

In der Mahlzeit inklusive:

Virtueller Esstisch

Da in dieser Zeit, in der der Kontakt mit anderen Menschen essentiell ist, haben wir Ihnen einen virtuellen Esstisch kreiert. Dort können Sie am Tag der Buchung mit allen weiteren Gästen vom Nobelhart & Daheim in Kontakt treten. Am Tag der Buchung bekommen Sie immer den Link mit Passwort und können sich dann über Zoom einwählen.

Für das Ambiente

Seit Beginn der Quarantäne haben unsere Freunde Muting the Noise jede Woche eine Empfehlung für unsere Gäste herausgegeben. Hier ist unsere Muting the Noise & Daheim Spotify Playlist, die sich jede Woche erweitert. Also sichern sie sich den Link und seien Sie auch in Zukunft mit dabei.

Fragen?

+49 30 2594061 0

Sollten noch Fragen zur aktuellen Mahlzeit aufkommen, rufen Sie uns gerne an,
Montag – Sonntag,
10 – 20 Uhr